2005-2006 Season

2005-2006 was the inaugural season for the Junior Huskies founded by John Palesse and Jeff Williamson with one team for 7th grade.  The organization was founded to promote a more competitive basketball environment at the youth level for kids planning on attending Nathan Hale High School.  The team/organization played in tournaments and a league in south eastern Wisconsin called the WIBL (Wisconsin Independent Basketball League).

7th GRADE (class of 2011)

Roster: Austin Boinski, Dean Froehlich, Joe Fujinaka, Colton Kreckler, Tony Machowski, Eric Palesse, Ryan Pederson, Justin Pzeracki, Casey Riley, Blake Ruthenberg, Bobby Wagner, Troy Williamson, Head Coach John Palesse, Coach Jeff Williamson, Coach Larry Riley

6-24 on the year