Contacts

2016 Board Members

Boys Program Coordinator - Brad Pederson - pederson@milwpc.com
Girls Program Coordinator - Jeff Ward- jrward414@gmail.com
President - Jeff Williamson - jwilliamson@drydon.com
Boys Treasurer - Mike Borck - mikewborck@aol.com
Girls Treasurer - Sue Sotiros - ssotiros@wi.rr.com
Varsity Boys Head Coach - John Palesse - jpalesse13@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Head Coach - George Sotiros - gsotiros@wi.rr.com

Youth Coaches for 2016-2017 Season

Boys Program Girls Program
8th grade coaches
John Svec (jsvec25@att.net)

8th grade coaches
Jake Stabb - stabbkidssports@gmail.com
7th grade coaches
Jamie Gast (gastjamie@gmail.com)

7th grade coaches
Brooke Cheaton - brooke.cheaton@cssw.org
6th grade coaches
Bob Staskunas (stakb@wawm.k12.wi.us)

6th grade coaches
Becky Stevens - becky@epikos.org
5th grade coaches
Garrick Palay

5th grade coaches
Mike Smith - skywalker51883@yahoo.com

4th grade coaches
Rob Hutter - ra.hutter@sbcglobal.net
Nick Pope - nickpope03@gmail.com
Matt Miller - millstown84@gmail.com

4th grade coaches
Jeff Ward- jrward414@gmail.com

 

3rd grade coaches
Mike Aigner - mikeaigner311@earthlink.net